Congratualations to the members of the Department of History who won 2021 teaching awards!

Llewellyn John and Harriet Manchester Quantrell Awards for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching

Jonathan Lyon, Associate Professor of Medieval History and the College
Ada Palmer, Associate Professor of Early Modern European History and the College

Wayne C. Booth Graduate Student Prizes for Excellence in Teaching

Sandra Park, PhD Candidate in History
Gregory Valdespino, PhD Candidate in History

These awards represent the department's dedication to undergraduate teaching and the hard work of their recipients. Well done!